When you rename a job, the history on the job is lost. I don't see any reason why this should happen and should at least be a choice.
Oleg Nenashev made changes -
|Resolution||Duplicate [ 3 ]|
|Status||Open [ 1 ]||Resolved [ 5 ]|
R. Tyler Croy made changes -
|Workflow||JNJira [ 144498 ]||JNJira + In-Review [ 191120 ]|