When you got security enabled, you still get the icon to remove a build from
queue on the frontpage of Hudson.
If you click the small red cross icon to cancel, you get a 403 error that access
to the resource is not allowed.
Expectation: That no cancel icon is shown when using security, and the user is
not logged on.