Platform: All, OS: All
When a subversion checkout is done, the entire workspace is deleted - not just
the previous checkout folder. There may be other files held in the workspace
outside the checkout folder - especially when the same workspace is share by
multiple jobs. Code should be changed so that only the previous checkout
folder, if there is one, is deleted before a checkout is done.