Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-3705

Configure own Wipe Out Times?

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Component/s: other
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Platform: All, OS: All
    • Similar Issues:

      Description

      We've had the same problem now. All workspaces were deleted
      I strongly hope that the bugfix really helps.

      By the way: Is there any possibiliy to configure the timespan, when Hudson
      should wipe out the workspaces automatically?

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              hako hako
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: