Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-3966

Add option to clean workspace before each build

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Improvement
    • Status: Resolved (View Workflow)
    • Major
    • Resolution: Won't Fix
    • core
    • None
    • Platform: All, OS: All

    Description

      If this option is selected the workspace will be deleted before each build
      begins so that each build can have a fresh workspace. This will be off by default.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              kaxelson kaxelson
              kaxelson kaxelson
              Votes:
              19 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              21 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: