When cancelling a p4 sync, the files are locked and it is not possible to run another build until restarting Jenkins service.
Tested with latest P4 plugin (1.11.4) and the issue is reproducible 100% in our environment.
This issue seems very similar to https://issues.jenkins.io/browse/JENKINS-37487 which has been marked as resolved.
Could you please help fixing the issue?
thanks a lot,