Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-13069

add information about job deletion to All Configuration History

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Similar Issues:

      Description

      Now on root level the only changes we can see are job creation and modification. there's no way to quickly realize that job has been deleted, but it could come handy, particularly in bigger projects, or when administering builds for multiple projects, and when many people has authority to add/delete jobs.

        Attachments

          Activity

          Hide
          kstutz Kathi Stutz added a comment -

          Feature included in version 2.0 (Nov 19, 2012)

          Show
          kstutz Kathi Stutz added a comment - Feature included in version 2.0 (Nov 19, 2012)

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            martin_roth Martin Roth
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: