A standard cleartool diffbl command shows not only the versions/activities which are the direct differences between the two baselines, but also all changes associated with the contributing activities. That’s why all changed versions are shown several times in the output.
When the change set is relatively small between two baselines, this is not really a problem, and sometimes it’s even useful to see also the contributing activities.
Reporting of the contributing activities and their change sets, can be avoided by specifying the option “-nmerge” in the cleartool command.
=> is it possible to provide an option in the configuration of the plugin to activate/deactivate the option “-nmerge” when calculating the change set. Default would be no option “-nmerge”, which is the current behaviour.