Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-10270

Git plugin advanced options disappear when you reopen the configuration screen

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Blocker
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • git-plugin
    • None

    Description

      When you configure Advanced options in the git SCM section (e.g. 'Merge before build'), and save the changes, they are correctly stored. However, when you come back to the configuration screen and open the Advanced options again, 'Merge before build' is no longer checked and the configuration values are not displayed.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            abayer Andrew Bayer
            wakaleo John Smart
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: