Could we please have two checkboxes on the options for the perforce plugin for a job. One would be 'delete client on job deletion' and the other would be 'delete client root on job deletion'.
The first would delete the client workspace in Jenkins ie 'p4 client -d <ws_name>'
The second would delete the client workspace root directory ie all the checked-out files.
Perhaps the global plugin configuration could have two further checkboxes so that these could default to 'on'?
Having this feature would facilitate admin on our jenkins servers.
I hope this feature is seen as potentially useful to others.