This issue is archived. You can view it, but you can't modify it. Learn more

ExportXMLWordPrintable

      Hello,

      Before changing the Password of a Global Credential, "Usage" lists several Jobs.

      After changing the Password, "Usage" is empty, it just shows " the following:

      Usage

      This credential has not been recorded as used anywhere.
      Note: usage tracking requires the cooperation of plugins and consequently may not track every use.

       

      Only when running the previously listed Jobs, they appear again on "Usage".

      Is this a Bug or expected behaviour?

       

      Best Regards

      Christian

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Christian
            Archiver:
            Jenkins Service Account

              Created:
              Updated:
              Archived: