as Disk usage graph is enabled, it sets a job property on all jobs.
When the job configuration is edited, this property has no UI and is then removed from configuration. Consequently the job don't display the graph anymore. And then after a while the graph comes back "magically".
Side effect : when Job Config History plugin is used, SYSTEM changes to enable disk usage pollute the configuration history