If I have a running job, and I make a configuration change to the job... when I hit save, it is aborting the current job. It should simply make the changes for the NEXT run of the job. This did not always behave this way:
I am running in a master / slave set up, but I don't know if that's applicable. Master log:
win64.sql appears to be cancelled
win64.sql completed with result ABORTED
The slave log is deleted and can't be seen.