This issue is archived. You can view it, but you can't modify it. Learn more

ExportXMLWordPrintable

      Created new project as copy from existing. In the initial config, I immediately change the SVN URL. Then pressing SAVE. Now Jenkins builds two times. First build (SVN CHECKOUT) is with OLD (original) URL, immediately follows a build with the NEW URL. This is weird, as even the first build does not start prior to pressing SAVE. So why not directly building ONCE with the NEW URL instead?

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Markus KARG
            Archiver:
            Jenkins Service Account

              Created:
              Updated:
              Archived: