Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-21354

Disable having Clean remote option available in UI

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Similar Issues:

      Description

      Is it possible to disable having the Clean remote option available in the UI?

      I believe that lots of users want to protect from unintentionally turning the Clean remote option on, and deleting the remote directory unintentionally.

      Such an action can be expensive, so it would be useful to have a new feature which provides disabling this option!

        Attachments

          Activity

          There are no comments yet on this issue.

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            jkrizanic Jurica Krizanic
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated: