This issue is archived. You can view it, but you can't modify it. Learn more

ExportXMLWordPrintable

      When cancelling a build during a update, the local copy often ends up locked.

      The next build will throw the error "Workspace appear to be locked, so getting a fresh workspace" and re get the whole workspace. Neither the lock or the re syncing the whole workspace is ideal.

      This patch at least stops the workspace being wiped and re syncing:

      https://github.com/hudson3-plugins/subversion-plugin/commit/37ca9c134702878e6bb824dde108d63c6df043d8

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Dan Treble
            Archiver:
            Jenkins Service Account

              Created:
              Updated:
              Archived: