This issue is archived. You can view it, but you can't modify it. Learn more

ExportXMLWordPrintable

      I am not sure how to clear out plots and graphs without going into the config and deleting the plot saving, re building then going back into config and readding the plot

      I would like a way to just clear or wipe out the data for the plot so it starts over

            Assignee:
            nidaley
            Reporter:
            Lorelei McCollum
            Archiver:
            Jenkins Service Account

              Created:
              Updated:
              Archived: