Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-2680

Subversion check out deletes whole content of the workspace

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Major
    • subversion-plugin
    • None
    • Platform: All, OS: All

    Description

      Subversion check out operation deletes whole content of the jobs workspace. We
      now have "Wipe out workspace" so when needed, workspace cleaning can be made
      manually. Subversion check out should only delete SVN related files. This is
      even more important for "free-style" jobs to not assume that whole ws can be
      trashed.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              pjos Pawel Josefsson
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: