When I change some thing using Configuration Slicing, it changes the configuration of other jobs which I did not change.
For example I changed nodes under "Tied Label Slicer" from Windows to Mac for few jobs but for all the other jobs it changed them to blank instead of leaving them as Windows.
Another example is of change that has caused side effect to other projects are changing:
Restrict where this project can be run
Abort the build if it's stuck