Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-34028

Add option to disable workspace cleanup for build rerun

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    Description

      Add project configuration option to disable "Delete workspace before build starts" of workspace cleanup plugin when build is being rerun by Rebuild Plugin.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            ragesh_nair ragesh_nair
            geonik Nikolai Georgiev
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated: