A user with permission to configure Job A and discover Job B gets a broken UI when attempting to rename "A" to "B". It looks like an iframed/nested repeat of the entire Jenkins UI.
Code changed in jenkins
User: Kseniia Nenasheva
[FIXED JENKINS-41637] Users with discover permission get broken UI when renaming job to inaccessible one (#2910)
Resolved in 2.77