This issue is archived. You can view it, but you can't modify it. Learn more

ExportXMLWordPrintable

      The classic UI uses a pop-up dialog to confirm stop/cancel/abort-ing a running build.  One of my users has complained that under blueocean it is too easy to cancel another developers build with an accidental click.

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Joshua Hoblitt
            Archiver:
            Jenkins Service Account

              Created:
              Updated:
              Archived: