Steps to reproduce:
- set up a Bitbucket multibranch job with repo discovery and scan for repos
- rename a repo
- scan again
- a second folder for new repo is created
- jobs in old folder are not triggered anymore
- old folder gets display name of new repo name
- old folder cannot be deleted
- 2 first points are as expected
- old folder should not change display name
- old folder should be deleteable
This is more serious as it sounds, as it is very confusing for the users.
The display names are both the same for old and new folder and can only be distinguished by the URL.
As this is not intuitive, many users will ask which folder is the right one until the old one is deleted manually.
Delete old folder on disk and reload from disk.