Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-68298

Broken sidebar favorite icon if the user is unauthenticated

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Minor
    • favorite-plugin
    • None
    • Jenkins 2.343, favorite plugin 2.4.1

    Description

      If the user has read permission for a job but is not logged in, a missing icon and text is displayed on the sidebar:

      If you click on it, the typical "Done." message is displayed. 

      It would make sense to remove it overall of unauthenticated users.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              mawinter69 Markus Winter
              notmyfault Alexander Brandes
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated: