This issue is archived. You can view it, but you can't modify it. Learn more

ExportXMLWordPrintable

    • Type: Improvement
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Priority: Major
    • Component/s: subversion-plugin
    • Environment:
      Tested on Windows 32 bits running as a service, but it should occur on any environment.

      My project needs to have all new files deleted and existing files to be reverted before each update. I can only choose one or the other, I need both.

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Jader Dias
            Archiver:
            Jenkins Service Account

              Created:
              Updated:
              Archived: