Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-19885

Build history disappears when you rename a job

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved (View Workflow)
    • Major
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • core
    • fc17 x86_64

    Description

      After renaming a build, it loses all the history in the display in the web ui. Restarting/reloading config clears the symptom and returns the builds to the listing.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            There are no comments yet on this issue.

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              nneul Nathan Neulinger
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: