We have a job with project-based security enabled. The job has to be visible to anonymous users and they should only have read-only permissions. After applying the "Read" permission for the job I tried checking out it out as an anonymous user. The job is displayed to the user, but I found out he can redeploy artifacts by clicking on the last successful/failed build number. This functionality is not desired and probably a bug.