-
Type:
New Feature
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Priority:
Trivial
-
Component/s: credentials-binding-plugin
The help text states that:
(The file is deleted when the build completes.)
but this doesn't seem to be true; the file is deleted when exiting the withCredentials block